Welcome to Mutiny Tattoos...!

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Beautiful clean shop, great knowlegable staff, excellent prices! I got my daith pierced by Drew today (July 26th, 2018), he was fantastic! I have many piercings and this was my least painful by far. I'm incredibly pleased!

    thumb Eve Connolly
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Amazing people and a great experience! Lily done an awesome job on my piercing. Will definitely be going back!

    thumb Robin Brewer
    2/21/2018

    Went in for a memorial tattoo with Lindsay. She spent so much time making sure it was just right. I could not be more pleased with the results. I will be returning in the near future to have another tattoo done by her. Thank you so much Lindsay, I just love it!

    thumb Liz Esford
    2/23/2019

    5 star review  William took my idea and came back with an incredible design that is totally me. Mutiny Tattoo is the only studio I will use

    thumb Robb Brock
    11/22/2016

    I had an ambigram/script tattoo put on my forearm today. Lindsay was great! Awesome work and super professional! Thanks again!

    thumb Kelly Conder
    10/25/2018

    He did a really good job on a rose that I wanted

    thumb Mary Margaret Allan
    2/05/2019

    5 star review  My Mom and I went to get piercings by Lily and she did an amazing job! She walked us through the whole process, she was very kind and gentle and placed our piercings perfectly, very happy with the service we received!

    thumb Amelia Wallman
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  I was very iffy about going to a new tattoo shop for my last 2, most recent tattoos, but once I got in the shop it was like I've been going there forever. The shop was exceptionally clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and upbeat, Lindsey did my last 2 tattoos and they were absolutely amazing. They definitely all know what they are talking about/doing and answer all questions you have. I would very highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks again guys for all the support and new art work � PLUS, THERE ARE DOGS THERE SOMETIMES TOO�They are very well behaved and never get in the way of the artists or clients 🙂

    thumb Mandi Campbell-Kellar
    3/28/2018
  • This company is great with prices and they all seem very nice, and the work ive seen online is amazing

    thumb Keisha Carrie Deschamps
    10/20/2018

    5 star review  My daughter and I went there to get our noses done today!! These folks are amazing they spoke to us like we had known them forever... the shop was clean the people were great and very sterile... I am planning on going back for some ink as well as more piercings and it is my understanding that they are getting into hair styles and designs soon so that will be another plus!! Thank you both so much!!

    thumb Tammy Willigar
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  I have a number of tattoos done by Will. He is an amazing artist who always does a super job. Can't wait for my next one.

    thumb Cathy Larsen
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Great Staff and friendly, Thank you for helping me switch from cigarettes to Vaping!!! Happy with my purchase!!!

    thumb Kelvin Assing
    5/07/2018

    5 star review  Yesterday I had a great experience at Mutiny Tattoos and Piercing as I got both of my nipples pierced. Not only did Lily do a great job and was very precise and a perfectionist making sure that they were even and symmetrical on both sides. Very clean shop with lots of space and wheelchair accessible other than lack of a manual door opener. I am sure in time it will be fully accessible as they have only been there since October. I would recommend anyone looking for a piercing to check them out and see what they have to offer.

    thumb Drew Cumpson
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  I had 2 piercings done by Lilly. Very friendly and professional.

    thumb Jen Draper
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Got my first piercing (besides my ears) from Tyler while he was still learning. I was the first lip liercing he did and he did an awesome job! Even when I needed to have the post swapped for something longer due to swelling I walked in and they swapped it out for me within minutes for free. Awesome job guys!

    thumb Kaitlyn Huyck
    7/16/2018

    Got my first tattoos by Lindsay and she was amazing! Made me feel very comfortable, everyone is cool and welcoming and they made me feel less nervous, will be going back again!! Very professional and clean!

    thumb Maggie Donnelly
    3/30/2019
  • 5 star review  Went and seen Will. He is Absolutely a amazing artist. He drew out a cover up tattoo. Turned out better then I expected. Highly recommend this shop. Super friendly and super service.

    thumb Ogwari Brant
    8/05/2018

    5 star review  William will always be my tattoo artist. He is fast and does an amazing job! Looking forward to many more visits.

    thumb Kris Winter
    2/26/2018

    5 star review  What a pleasant experience! I am so happy with my piercings.(nose and targus) Thank you again! The pricing is fantastic and the shop is clean & welcoming. You'll see me again!!

    thumb Jocelyn Thompson
    7/30/2018

    Amazing job. Thanks for fixing my semicolon. Excited for my next one...

    thumb Nicky Bennett
    2/09/2019

    5 star review  Drew did a constellation piercing for me and was amazing. Explained everything and made sure I watched as he opened each sterile package. I had ended up losing the back off of one of the piercings a week after I had them done. Contacted the shop via messanger and Drew got back to me right away! He had me go back in so he could replace it. Not only did he replace the back but also cleaned up the piercings and did not charge me for any of it! I will be going back...very soon! �

    thumb Amanda Clement-Young
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  amazing work! very clean, professional attitude, excellent conversations and great tunes! The only man I see for my work in Kingston! Highly reccomend!

    thumb Mel Charbonneau
    10/15/2015

    5 star review  Walked in today asked about a tattoo and walked out with one lol very pleased with the costumer service great people and environment all together will def be going back ��

    thumb Terri Brennan
    10/02/2018

    5 star review  Drew did a piercing on me that I was super excited but also super nervous to get! He was completely professional, gentle and informative throughout the entire process; I'd definitely recommend him and this shop to anyone who is wanting to get pierced!

    thumb Ellee Westlake
    7/17/2018