Welcome to Mutiny Tattoos...!

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Took 2 friends for their 1st tattoos both had serious nerves but Lindsey's gentle touch had them planning their next tattoo before they even completed their first! I watched Lindsey do a tattoo another artist told me could not be done! She is as good as others claim to be . Will is pretty cool to chat with too.

    thumb Amanda Becker
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Very clean environment and very welcoming staff! Affordable and professional.

    thumb Emma Rose Lenti
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, great tattoo, very clean, super professional and nice! Will be going back for my next tat!!

    thumb Brandon Gordon
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  A professional staff and clean workplace. I got my first tattoo there recently and they did great!

    thumb Angelica Skinner
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Great service; very professional and friendly. Will definitely return!

    thumb Melissa Lee
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  One of the first any perspective small business owner looks for is location location. Well Mutiny couldn’t pick a better area at Princess & Concession, lots of ample free parking, also transit lines so you can get there regardless of where you are. The place is spacious, clean and a nice setup. I was there for my first piercing in like 36 Years lol I have always wanted to get my nipples done but always chickened out. I finally got up the nerve to do it and boy am I glad I did. I briefly talked to the amazing Lily Storing. As soon as I walked in she immediately made me feel at ease she took the time to explain the whole process. She definitely loves what she does and it showed, she is a perfectionist which is a good trait to have. Other then some pressure it didn’t hurt at all. I will definitely recommend anyone to her. I will also go to mutiny for my next tattoo.

    thumb Mike Pytak
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  Just got mine done today. It was great service and great people. Thank you so much. Will deffinatly come back for anything else.

    thumb Kelsey Bennett
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Great staff. Excellent service. Best in Kingston!

    thumb Mike Thomas Turnbull
    2/13/2018
  • 5 star review  Great place to get custom Tattoos! You will love the Art work.

    thumb Krystyn Weber
    10/14/2015

    5 star review  Very friendly and very clean. Will go back again. Will send all my friends and family your way. Love you guys.

    thumb Megan Smith
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  I have a number of tattoos done by Will. He is an amazing artist who always does a super job. Can't wait for my next one.

    thumb Cathy Larsen
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  I've been going to will for year most amazing artist super nice and very clean and sanitary highly recommend

    thumb Rie Thompson
    12/03/2017

    5 star review  My Mom and I went to get piercings by Lily and she did an amazing job! She walked us through the whole process, she was very kind and gentle and placed our piercings perfectly, very happy with the service we received!

    thumb Nikki Wallman
    1/27/2018

    5 star review  I got my Industrial done as well. Awesome service. Friendly too. I will be back for more! Thanks again!!

    thumb Marcya Bennett
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  My daughter and I went there to get our noses done today!! These folks are amazing they spoke to us like we had known them forever... the shop was clean the people were great and very sterile... I am planning on going back for some ink as well as more piercings and it is my understanding that they are getting into hair styles and designs soon so that will be another plus!! Thank you both so much!!

    thumb Tammy Willigar
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  My friend and i went and got piercings. Went well and Lily was awesome at whats she. The owners are amazing as well nice shop and great set up. Thanks again guys

    thumb Tara Middleton
    1/22/2018
  • 5 star review  Came in for a small memorial piece of a gifted shark's tooth. Lindsay was very understanding of my emotions and beautifully drew the exact sharks tooth I brought in. I strongly recommend this shop if you are looking for custom designs, and Lindsay's art is breathtaking, truly. I'll be back for more soon!

    thumb Lily Storring
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  amazing work! very clean, professional attitude, excellent conversations and great tunes! The only man I see for my work in Kingston! Highly reccomend!

    thumb Mel Charbonneau
    10/15/2015

    5 star review  I finally got my flying Patriots skull. Will totally rocks it looks awsome

    thumb Peg Hull
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  I went in today and got a couple piercings done by Lily a rook and a snug she did an amazing job and she talked me threw the process of what she was doing while she was doing each ear i absolutely love them Thank u again so much Lily will definitely be back to get somemore piercings / some tattoos and everyone was so nice they also have a very nice shop and set up and it was great seeing u again Lily and catching up abit will be back real soon 🙂 <3 i Definitely recommended

    thumb Rachel Silver
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  Will did an amazing job on mine and my daughter's tattoo. . very impressed!. Thanks again Will!.

    thumb Wendy Salmon
    8/17/2017

    5 star review  Lily did my first piercings today . She was excellent made me feel comfortable . Beautiful, clean and friendly staff !

    thumb Sarah Kehoe
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  Walked in for a spur of the moment tattoo with Will. Not only were the proper questions, ID/paperwork provided... he allowed time to throughly clean and prep his station between the last client. I was able to view from the waiting area the proper precautions addressed for a clean and safe tattoo which felt reassuring as it was my first time there. I had an idea of what I wanted but generally rely on the artist (this is my fourth tattoo) to put their spin on the art. He asked for a few of my ideas and was able to sketch exactly what I wanted. When I was brought over to his station, more cleaning was done and the tools opened in front of me, I really appreciate this being done within my view. The tattoo itself is flawless, it was my first colour tattoo and I was nervous about how colour would look on my skin. Will educated me on the process and made sure I was comfortable during the tattooing. I would highly recommend this tattoo shop to anyone looking for complicated and simple pieces of work, their artists have a variety of talent, you feel like part of the family while there and if you’re lucky... there will be an adorable dog to pet Thanks Mutiny for the amazing service!

    thumb Ashlee Stanley
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  I went in Jan 20th to get my tongue repierced & septum pierced. Lily was super quick, gentle as could be, & over all super friendly. 🙂 I hardly felt her pierce either spots. Highly recommended. The shop was clean and a very nice atmosphere. Will definitely be back soon for more piercings and unicorn make up brushes .

    thumb Victoria Ray
    1/27/2018