Customer Testimonials

  • positive review  Clean, professional but relaxed atmosphere. Exceptionally friendly artists. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Courtney Tobin
    7/20/2019

    positive review  Lindsay was amazing today with my little bull! Will 100% be back to see her!!! Thanks again Lindsay!

    thumb Jessica Haffie
    6/09/2019

    positive review  Love it! First tattoo and I’m already looking for my second!! Lindsay is amazing!!

    thumb Brandon Lamer
    6/09/2019

    positive review  they kniw what they are doing, clean place and nice people

    thumb Andrew Andrychuk
    6/09/2019

    positive review  Lyndsay really pays attention to detail and is really good at making you feel relaxed and not nervous about the process. We’re really happy with the results.

    thumb Kim Bullett
    6/08/2019

    positive review  awesome atmosphere. have gotten work done by both will and lindsay....love all of it. would definitely recommend.

    thumb Nicky Storms Carroll
    5/30/2019

    positive review  Amazing in every aspect, staff is always welcoming and helpful. Lindsey and Will are both talented artist who do spectacular work! I love the atmosphere of the shop, everyone makes you feel super comfortable!

    thumb Crisseh Mae
    5/27/2019

    positive review  Will I'm so pleased with my tattoo you did today. thanks for fitting me in on short notice.

    thumb April Brown
    5/11/2019
  • positive review  Got my first tattoos by Lindsay and she was amazing! Made me feel very comfortable, everyone is cool and welcoming and they made me feel less nervous, will be going back again!! Very professional and clean!

    thumb Maggie Donnelly
    3/30/2019

    positive review  excellent customer care and service. i was able to walk right in. very friendly staff. my tattoo turned out great. i am a happy customer.

    thumb Jade Allen
    3/30/2019

    positive review  This was my first tattoo. I was a bit anxious to have it done & emotional when I seen the final piece. A big Thanks to Lindsay. She has a calming approach. I've been told once you get your first one, you'll be wanting your second one. If so, I'll definitely know where to come for it. 👍👍

    thumb Terrie Denna
    3/18/2019

    positive review  Great service, results exactly what I asked for. Friendly ALWAYS. And always up to answer ANY comments, questions, and concerns.

    thumb Chan Chan
    3/16/2019

    positive review  I feel welcome and comfortable, everyone is an absolute delight. I am very picky and go here for the level of cleanliness 💖 my Favorite artist, hands down is Lindz💖

    thumb Amanda Dawn Lee
    3/15/2019

    positive review  Super friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! I recommend this place to anyone looking for tattoos or piercings! ❤️

    thumb Deb Retlas
    3/12/2019

    positive review  I had a constellation piercing done by Lily last year, and a new tattoo added to my collection by Lindsay last month. This place by far is the best I've been to for both piercings and tattoos. They are very welcoming and friendly, and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Jessica Tryon
    2/28/2019

    positive review  We had a great experience at Mutiny Tattoo Piercing & Vape. We won the Valentine’s Day couples tattoos!! And they did such an amazing job!!Thanks again!!!

    thumb Lori Jane
    2/27/2019
  • positive review  Went in for a memorial tattoo with Lindsay. She spent so much time making sure it was just right. I could not be more pleased with the results. I will be returning in the near future to have another tattoo done by her. Thank you so much Lindsay, I just love it!

    thumb Liz Esford
    2/23/2019

    positive review  My sweet new ink done by will!!! Thanks will I love love love it

    thumb Pauline Lakins
    2/23/2019

    positive review  Super friendly guy at the front end when I went in today 🙂 Definitely will be back, hopefully for a tattoo or piercing this time 🙂

    thumb Cortney Thompson
    2/23/2019

    positive review  there the best and verry friendly and really nice people i got mine and my daughters nose done here and its great

    thumb Julie Lyn Cooley
    2/20/2019

    positive review  Amazing job. Thanks for fixing my semicolon. Excited for my next one...

    thumb Nicky Bennett
    2/09/2019

    positive review  He did a really good job on a rose that I wanted

    thumb Mary Margaret Allan
    2/05/2019

    positive review  i haven't had my appointment yet, but, have met for consult - everyone is really nice, and i feel very confident and comfortable with the idea of getting ink done. I've designed all my life -and want something i can't do myself with my left hand! 😉 -

    thumb Eriana Marcus
    1/19/2019

    positive review  Welcoming environment, friendly staff, great artists. Had such a great experience with Lindsay as she did my third tattoo! Really excited about going back for my next tattoo and more in the future.

    thumb Maggie O'Shea
    1/17/2019
  • positive review  They pierced the ears of my 6 year old granddaughter and did an amazing job. They explained everything to her and us as they went and were very professional and kind. I will definitely return. Great team of artists!

    thumb Lisa M Glover
    1/14/2019

    positive review  Great people, service, and prices.

    thumb Dustin DePaola
    1/10/2019

    positive review  Lindsay was absolutley amazing for my first time tattoo! So patient, clean and trustworthy! Deffinatley going to be going back to her!! Thanks again!

    thumb Jessie Northmore
    12/21/2018

    positive review  Out of my 9 tattoos Will has done 6 of them and I couldn't think of anyone else I'd rather go to

    thumb Rena Spensley
    12/21/2018

    positive review  I had Lindsay do my tattoo today and she did an amazing job 😍😍😍😍 definitely recommend going here!!!

    thumb Sarah Elizabeth Young
    12/01/2018

    positive review  I had an ambigram/script tattoo put on my forearm today. Lindsay was great! Awesome work and super professional! Thanks again!

    thumb Kelly Conder
    10/25/2018

    positive review  awesome artists relaxing place will deff be back for more tattoos

    thumb Dan Brennan
    10/21/2018

    positive review  This company is great with prices and they all seem very nice, and the work ive seen online is amazing

    thumb Keisha Carrie Deschamps
    10/20/2018
  • positive review  got my tattoo there today SO IN LOVE ❤️❤️❤️

    thumb Morgan Hurley-Godfrey
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  Walked in today asked about a tattoo and walked out with one lol very pleased with the costumer service great people and environment all together will def be going back ��

    thumb Terri Brennan
    10/02/2018

    positive review  Lindsay was amazing her eye for detail and precision was a reassurance. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their crafts.

    thumb Dawn Dyhanne Tryon
    9/10/2018

    5 star review  Received a piercing and 3 tattoos so far ... gonna be a long time customer

    thumb Lillandra Lancaster
    8/21/2018

    positive review  my "sis" and I meet at Kingston every couple of months for the weekend and we decided last minute this past weekend to get identical tattoos to remind us of our time together. after stopping by a few places, we ended at Mutiny. we are both so happy that we did. not only was jess extremely nice, polite, funny and patient.. the other co workers were too. even the owner was awesome . it was my first tattoo and i have to say, it could not have been a better experience. thank you guys and I surely will be back to see you next time my sis and I are on town ! 😊

    thumb Ana Teixeira
    8/14/2018

    positive review  love them. had both a piercing and tattoo done! love them both. Lindsay and Tyler thanks so much will post pics soon

    thumb Michelle Howie
    8/11/2018

    positive review  If you want a beautiful tattoo this is your shop.

    thumb Cameron Gard
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Went and seen Will. He is Absolutely a amazing artist. He drew out a cover up tattoo. Turned out better then I expected. Highly recommend this shop. Super friendly and super service.

    thumb Ogwari Brant
    8/05/2018
  • 5 star review  Drew did a constellation piercing for me and was amazing. Explained everything and made sure I watched as he opened each sterile package. I had ended up losing the back off of one of the piercings a week after I had them done. Contacted the shop via messanger and Drew got back to me right away! He had me go back in so he could replace it. Not only did he replace the back but also cleaned up the piercings and did not charge me for any of it! I will be going back...very soon! �

    thumb Amanda Clement-Young
    8/01/2018

    5 star review  This is a great tattoo and piercing shop! Very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Jess did a great job on our tattoos! Thanks Jess�

    thumb Lisa Landry
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  What a pleasant experience! I am so happy with my piercings.(nose and targus) Thank you again! The pricing is fantastic and the shop is clean & welcoming. You'll see me again!!

    thumb Jocelyn Thompson
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  Drew did a piercing on me that I was super excited but also super nervous to get! He was completely professional, gentle and informative throughout the entire process; I'd definitely recommend him and this shop to anyone who is wanting to get pierced!

    thumb Ellee Westlake
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Loved the environment and the vibe of the tattoo shop ! I even loved that they had colouring set up in the corner for my daughter while I got tattooed . Very relaxed and easy to talk to ! Thank you for our tattoos � we will be back .

    thumb Muriah Green
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Very personable shop. I Had my daughters foot print added to my arm last week and Jess brought tears to my eyes! Not because it hurt by any means but because it turned out so beautiful! Beyond great experience!!

    thumb Miranda Lynn Fowler
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Got my first piercing (besides my ears) from Tyler while he was still learning. I was the first lip liercing he did and he did an awesome job! Even when I needed to have the post swapped for something longer due to swelling I walked in and they swapped it out for me within minutes for free. Awesome job guys!

    thumb Kaitlyn Huyck
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  Got my first tattoo done there it was amazing and everyone was so great to talk to! They even helped me change out my daith ring!

    thumb Sam McEwen
    6/30/2018
  • 5 star review  Lindsay was amazing I highly recommend this place

    thumb Jess Whalen
    6/10/2018

    5 star review  Amazing people that work here and all so friendly!! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Brittany Desiree
    6/08/2018

    5 star review  Super friendly, very personable. Tattoo turned out fantastic, and touch ups were a breeze. Highly recommend this place

    thumb Everett Ratcliffe
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Got some 12 monkeys vape juice today! Everyone at the shop was really friendly and treat you like your part of them team! Thanks again Mutiny!!

    thumb Tyler Nicholls
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Got a beautiful chest piece today. The shop was clean and a very relaxed environment. Will did an amazing job.

    thumb Lisa Leeman
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Great Staff and friendly, Thank you for helping me switch from cigarettes to Vaping!!! Happy with my purchase!!!

    thumb Kelvin Assing
    5/07/2018

    5 star review  Lindsey and Lily made my daughter's first tattoo experience, amazing!! Thank you so much. HIGHLY recommended!!

    thumb Serena Macaulay Sedore
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  I went today to get my 4th lobes and helix done, after the first lobe was pierced, it bled.. a lot, and I got dizzy and had to lie down, the lady continued to pierce with me lying down. Amazing job she did. They offered me water and gave me cookies to help my dizziness. They treated me very well, and was in no rush at all with me getting up. Very good service and cleanliness! I definitely recommend and would go back!

    thumb Kayla Adams
    4/17/2018
  • 5 star review  Aweome experience. Will even added an extra bird to the original one he had. Clean and professional. My appointment was at 12 but got there 45 mins early cuz it was tooo windy out. Go and check them out !!

    thumb Tiffanyy Eves-Young
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  Mutiny stole my virginity....... Staff was excellent and friendly for my first "ink". Will be back

    thumb Alan Truman
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  I would definately recommend Mutiny Tattoo. Jess did an amazing job on both mine and my brother's tattoos. Great shop, clean, professional, friendly. I'll be going back for sure.

    thumb Nancy Truman
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Went there today and everyone was awesome and very professional. Thank you for my awesome tattoo I LOVE IT!

    thumb Laura Ellis
    3/30/2018

    5 star review  I was very iffy about going to a new tattoo shop for my last 2, most recent tattoos, but once I got in the shop it was like I've been going there forever. The shop was exceptionally clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and upbeat, Lindsey did my last 2 tattoos and they were absolutely amazing. They definitely all know what they are talking about/doing and answer all questions you have. I would very highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks again guys for all the support and new art work � PLUS, THERE ARE DOGS THERE SOMETIMES TOO�They are very well behaved and never get in the way of the artists or clients 🙂

    thumb Mandi Campbell-Kellar
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Will for giving my tattoo of my wifes name on my chest. Your the best and i cant wait for April 7th.

    thumb Jim Ferguson
    3/24/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay is amazing will always be my tattoo artist! So happy with all of my art!!! Have peices from when she first started till now all amazing �����

    thumb Hailey DawnLorene Johnston
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  I had 2 piercings done by Lilly. Very friendly and professional.

    thumb Jen Draper
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star review  Lindsay done a memorial tattoo for my sister on Saturday. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Everyone in the shop is kind, courteous and friendly. The shop is very clean and the artists are very professional. If you want a tattoo done, go to this place. You will never be disappointed with their work. Thanks everyone and especially Lindsay <3

    thumb Roberta Wilson
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  I got a tattoo yesterday from lindsay and it is by far the best one i have ever gotten! The service, atmosphere and talent in the shop was just amazing! Everyone loves my new tattoo just as much as i do, and i will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family! I will definitely be going back!! �

    thumb Morgan Earl
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  The best! Will is a master-- a true artist. I've got 8-9 hrs of tattoos from him, and feel lucky to have had them done by such a skilled artist. Also a super nice guy, very down to Earth, and easy to talk to; I always learn a thing or two when I see him.

    thumb Alper Yilmaz
    3/02/2018

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Everyone was beyond nice and willing to answer any questions you have. I've never more comfortable and unjudged while getting a tattoo or piercing. Will 100% be my go to shop from here on out. Not to mention Lily is absolutely amazing. So happy with both of my piercings!

    thumb Carrie Cox
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  William will always be my tattoo artist. He is fast and does an amazing job! Looking forward to many more visits.

    thumb Kris Winter
    2/26/2018

    5 star review  I got my Industrial done as well. Awesome service. Friendly too. I will be back for more! Thanks again!!

    thumb Marcya Bennett
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Just got mine done today. It was great service and great people. Thank you so much. Will deffinatly come back for anything else.

    thumb Kelsey Bennett
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Lily did my first piercings today . She was excellent made me feel comfortable . Beautiful, clean and friendly staff !

    thumb Sarah Kehoe
    2/22/2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing people and a great experience! Lily done an awesome job on my piercing. Will definitely be going back!

    thumb Robin Brewer
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  Very friendly and very clean. Will go back again. Will send all my friends and family your way. Love you guys.

    thumb Megan Smith
    2/18/2018

    5 star review  Walked in for a spur of the moment tattoo with Will. Not only were the proper questions, ID/paperwork provided... he allowed time to throughly clean and prep his station between the last client. I was able to view from the waiting area the proper precautions addressed for a clean and safe tattoo which felt reassuring as it was my first time there. I had an idea of what I wanted but generally rely on the artist (this is my fourth tattoo) to put their spin on the art. He asked for a few of my ideas and was able to sketch exactly what I wanted. When I was brought over to his station, more cleaning was done and the tools opened in front of me, I really appreciate this being done within my view. The tattoo itself is flawless, it was my first colour tattoo and I was nervous about how colour would look on my skin. Will educated me on the process and made sure I was comfortable during the tattooing. I would highly recommend this tattoo shop to anyone looking for complicated and simple pieces of work, their artists have a variety of talent, you feel like part of the family while there and if you’re lucky... there will be an adorable dog to pet � Thanks Mutiny for the amazing service!

    thumb Ashlee Stanley
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  Beautiful clean shop, great knowlegable staff, excellent prices! I got my daith pierced by Drew today (July 26th, 2018), he was fantastic! I have many piercings and this was my least painful by far. I'm incredibly pleased!

    thumb Eve Connolly
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Great staff. Excellent service. Best in Kingston!

    thumb Mike Thomas Turnbull
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  Great service; very professional and friendly. Will definitely return!

    thumb Melissa Lee
    2/12/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, great tattoo, very clean, super professional and nice! Will be going back for my next tat!!

    thumb Brandon Gordon
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Very clean environment and very welcoming staff! Affordable and professional.

    thumb Emma Rose Lenti
    2/09/2018