Customer Testimonials

  • positive review  Clean, professional but relaxed atmosphere. Exceptionally friendly artists. Definitely recommend!

    Courtney Tobin Avatar Courtney Tobin
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  Lindsay was amazing today with my little bull! Will 100% be back to see her!!! Thanks again Lindsay!

    Jessica Haffie Avatar Jessica Haffie
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  Love it! First tattoo and I’m already looking for my second!! Lindsay is amazing!!

    Brandon Lamer Avatar Brandon Lamer
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  they kniw what they are doing, clean place and nice people

    Andrew Andrychuk Avatar Andrew Andrychuk
    June 9, 2019

    positive review  Lyndsay really pays attention to detail and is really good at making you feel relaxed and not nervous about the process. We’re really happy with the results.

    Kim Bullett Avatar Kim Bullett
    June 8, 2019

    positive review  awesome atmosphere. have gotten work done by both will and lindsay....love all of it. would definitely recommend.

    Nicky Storms Carroll Avatar Nicky Storms Carroll
    May 30, 2019

    positive review  Amazing in every aspect, staff is always welcoming and helpful. Lindsey and Will are both talented artist who do spectacular work! I love the atmosphere of the shop, everyone makes you feel super comfortable!

    Crisseh Mae Avatar Crisseh Mae
    May 27, 2019

    positive review  Will I'm so pleased with my tattoo you did today. thanks for fitting me in on short notice.

    April Brown Avatar April Brown
    May 11, 2019
  • positive review  Got my first tattoos by Lindsay and she was amazing! Made me feel very comfortable, everyone is cool and welcoming and they made me feel less nervous, will be going back again!! Very professional and clean!

    Maggie Donnelly Avatar Maggie Donnelly
    March 30, 2019

    positive review  excellent customer care and service. i was able to walk right in. very friendly staff. my tattoo turned out great. i am a happy customer.

    Jade Allen Avatar Jade Allen
    March 30, 2019

    positive review  This was my first tattoo. I was a bit anxious to have it done & emotional when I seen the final piece. A big Thanks to Lindsay. She has a calming approach. I've been told once you get your first one, you'll be wanting your second one. If so, I'll definitely know where to come for it. ??

    Terrie Denna Avatar Terrie Denna
    March 18, 2019

    positive review  Great service, results exactly what I asked for. Friendly ALWAYS. And always up to answer ANY comments, questions, and concerns.

    Chan Chan Avatar Chan Chan
    March 16, 2019

    positive review  I feel welcome and comfortable, everyone is an absolute delight. I am very picky and go here for the level of cleanliness ? my Favorite artist, hands down is Lindz?

    Amanda Dawn Lee Avatar Amanda Dawn Lee
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Super friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! I recommend this place to anyone looking for tattoos or piercings! ❤️

    Deb Retlas Avatar Deb Retlas
    March 12, 2019

    positive review  I had a constellation piercing done by Lily last year, and a new tattoo added to my collection by Lindsay last month. This place by far is the best I've been to for both piercings and tattoos. They are very welcoming and friendly, and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

    Jessica Tryon Avatar Jessica Tryon
    February 28, 2019

    positive review  We had a great experience at Mutiny Tattoo Piercing & Vape. We won the Valentine’s Day couples tattoos!! And they did such an amazing job!!Thanks again!!!

    Lori Jane Avatar Lori Jane
    February 27, 2019
  • positive review  Went in for a memorial tattoo with Lindsay. She spent so much time making sure it was just right. I could not be more pleased with the results. I will be returning in the near future to have another tattoo done by her. Thank you so much Lindsay, I just love it!

    Liz Esford Avatar Liz Esford
    February 23, 2019

    positive review  My sweet new ink done by will!!! Thanks will I love love love it

    Pauline Lakins Avatar Pauline Lakins
    February 23, 2019

    positive review  Super friendly guy at the front end when I went in today 🙂 Definitely will be back, hopefully for a tattoo or piercing this time 🙂

    Cortney Thompson Avatar Cortney Thompson
    February 23, 2019

    positive review  there the best and verry friendly and really nice people i got mine and my daughters nose done here and its great

    Julie Lyn Cooley Avatar Julie Lyn Cooley
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  Amazing job. Thanks for fixing my semicolon. Excited for my next one...

    Nicky Bennett Avatar Nicky Bennett
    February 9, 2019

    positive review  He did a really good job on a rose that I wanted

    Mary Margaret Allan Avatar Mary Margaret Allan
    February 5, 2019

    positive review  i haven't had my appointment yet, but, have met for consult - everyone is really nice, and i feel very confident and comfortable with the idea of getting ink done. I've designed all my life -and want something i can't do myself with my left hand! 😉 -

    Eriana Marcus Avatar Eriana Marcus
    January 19, 2019

    positive review  Welcoming environment, friendly staff, great artists. Had such a great experience with Lindsay as she did my third tattoo! Really excited about going back for my next tattoo and more in the future.

    Maggie O'Shea Avatar Maggie O'Shea
    January 17, 2019
  • positive review  They pierced the ears of my 6 year old granddaughter and did an amazing job. They explained everything to her and us as they went and were very professional and kind. I will definitely return. Great team of artists!

    Lisa M Glover Avatar Lisa M Glover
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  Great people, service, and prices.

    Dustin DePaola Avatar Dustin DePaola
    January 10, 2019

    positive review  Lindsay was absolutley amazing for my first time tattoo! So patient, clean and trustworthy! Deffinatley going to be going back to her!! Thanks again!

    Jessie Northmore Avatar Jessie Northmore
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  Out of my 9 tattoos Will has done 6 of them and I couldn't think of anyone else I'd rather go to

    Rena Spensley Avatar Rena Spensley
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  I had Lindsay do my tattoo today and she did an amazing job ???? definitely recommend going here!!!

    Sarah Elizabeth Young Avatar Sarah Elizabeth Young
    December 1, 2018

    positive review  I had an ambigram/script tattoo put on my forearm today. Lindsay was great! Awesome work and super professional! Thanks again!

    Kelly Conder Avatar Kelly Conder
    October 25, 2018

    positive review  awesome artists relaxing place will deff be back for more tattoos

    Dan Brennan Avatar Dan Brennan
    October 21, 2018

    positive review  This company is great with prices and they all seem very nice, and the work ive seen online is amazing

    Keisha Carrie Deschamps Avatar Keisha Carrie Deschamps
    October 20, 2018
  • positive review  got my tattoo there today SO IN LOVE ❤️❤️❤️

    Morgan Hurley-Godfrey Avatar Morgan Hurley-Godfrey
    October 3, 2018

    5 star review  Walked in today asked about a tattoo and walked out with one lol very pleased with the costumer service great people and environment all together will def be going back ��

    Terri Brennan Avatar Terri Brennan
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  Lindsay was amazing her eye for detail and precision was a reassurance. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their crafts.

    Dawn Dyhanne Tryon Avatar Dawn Dyhanne Tryon
    September 10, 2018

    5 star review  Received a piercing and 3 tattoos so far ... gonna be a long time customer

    Lillandra Lancaster Avatar Lillandra Lancaster
    August 21, 2018

    positive review  my "sis" and I meet at Kingston every couple of months for the weekend and we decided last minute this past weekend to get identical tattoos to remind us of our time together. after stopping by a few places, we ended at Mutiny. we are both so happy that we did. not only was jess extremely nice, polite, funny and patient.. the other co workers were too. even the owner was awesome . it was my first tattoo and i have to say, it could not have been a better experience. thank you guys and I surely will be back to see you next time my sis and I are on town ! ?

    Ana Teixeira Avatar Ana Teixeira
    August 14, 2018

    positive review  love them. had both a piercing and tattoo done! love them both. Lindsay and Tyler thanks so much will post pics soon

    Michelle Howie Avatar Michelle Howie
    August 11, 2018

    positive review  If you want a beautiful tattoo this is your shop.

    Cameron Gard Avatar Cameron Gard
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  Went and seen Will. He is Absolutely a amazing artist. He drew out a cover up tattoo. Turned out better then I expected. Highly recommend this shop. Super friendly and super service.

    Ogwari Brant Avatar Ogwari Brant
    August 5, 2018
  • 5 star review  Drew did a constellation piercing for me and was amazing. Explained everything and made sure I watched as he opened each sterile package. I had ended up losing the back off of one of the piercings a week after I had them done. Contacted the shop via messanger and Drew got back to me right away! He had me go back in so he could replace it. Not only did he replace the back but also cleaned up the piercings and did not charge me for any of it! I will be going back...very soon! �

    Amanda Clement-Young Avatar Amanda Clement-Young
    August 1, 2018

    5 star review  This is a great tattoo and piercing shop! Very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Jess did a great job on our tattoos! Thanks Jess�

    Lisa Landry Avatar Lisa Landry
    July 31, 2018

    5 star review  What a pleasant experience! I am so happy with my piercings.(nose and targus) Thank you again! The pricing is fantastic and the shop is clean & welcoming. You'll see me again!!

    Jocelyn Thompson Avatar Jocelyn Thompson
    July 30, 2018

    5 star review  Drew did a piercing on me that I was super excited but also super nervous to get! He was completely professional, gentle and informative throughout the entire process; I'd definitely recommend him and this shop to anyone who is wanting to get pierced!

    Ellee Westlake Avatar Ellee Westlake
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Loved the environment and the vibe of the tattoo shop ! I even loved that they had colouring set up in the corner for my daughter while I got tattooed . Very relaxed and easy to talk to ! Thank you for our tattoos � we will be back .

    Muriah Green Avatar Muriah Green
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  Very personable shop. I Had my daughters foot print added to my arm last week and Jess brought tears to my eyes! Not because it hurt by any means but because it turned out so beautiful! Beyond great experience!!

    Miranda Lynn Fowler Avatar Miranda Lynn Fowler
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  Got my first piercing (besides my ears) from Tyler while he was still learning. I was the first lip liercing he did and he did an awesome job! Even when I needed to have the post swapped for something longer due to swelling I walked in and they swapped it out for me within minutes for free. Awesome job guys!

    Kaitlyn Huyck Avatar Kaitlyn Huyck
    July 16, 2018

    5 star review  Got my first tattoo done there it was amazing and everyone was so great to talk to! They even helped me change out my daith ring!

    Sam McEwen Avatar Sam McEwen
    June 30, 2018
  • 5 star review  Lindsay was amazing I highly recommend this place

    Jess Whalen Avatar Jess Whalen
    June 10, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing people that work here and all so friendly!! Highly recommend!!

    Brittany Desiree Avatar Brittany Desiree
    June 8, 2018

    5 star review  Super friendly, very personable. Tattoo turned out fantastic, and touch ups were a breeze. Highly recommend this place

    Everett Ratcliffe Avatar Everett Ratcliffe
    May 16, 2018

    5 star review  Got some 12 monkeys vape juice today! Everyone at the shop was really friendly and treat you like your part of them team! Thanks again Mutiny!!

    Tyler Nicholls Avatar Tyler Nicholls
    May 15, 2018

    5 star review  Got a beautiful chest piece today. The shop was clean and a very relaxed environment. Will did an amazing job.

    Lisa Leeman Avatar Lisa Leeman
    May 15, 2018

    5 star review  Great Staff and friendly, Thank you for helping me switch from cigarettes to Vaping!!! Happy with my purchase!!!

    Kelvin Assing Avatar Kelvin Assing
    May 7, 2018

    5 star review  Lindsey and Lily made my daughter's first tattoo experience, amazing!! Thank you so much. HIGHLY recommended!!

    Serena Macaulay Sedore Avatar Serena Macaulay Sedore
    April 21, 2018

    5 star review  I went today to get my 4th lobes and helix done, after the first lobe was pierced, it bled.. a lot, and I got dizzy and had to lie down, the lady continued to pierce with me lying down. Amazing job she did. They offered me water and gave me cookies to help my dizziness. They treated me very well, and was in no rush at all with me getting up. Very good service and cleanliness! I definitely recommend and would go back!

    Kayla Adams Avatar Kayla Adams
    April 17, 2018
  • 5 star review  Aweome experience. Will even added an extra bird to the original one he had. Clean and professional. My appointment was at 12 but got there 45 mins early cuz it was tooo windy out. Go and check them out !!

    Tiffanyy Eves-Young Avatar Tiffanyy Eves-Young
    April 4, 2018

    5 star review  Mutiny stole my virginity....... Staff was excellent and friendly for my first "ink". Will be back

    Alan Truman Avatar Alan Truman
    April 4, 2018

    5 star review  I would definately recommend Mutiny Tattoo. Jess did an amazing job on both mine and my brother's tattoos. Great shop, clean, professional, friendly. I'll be going back for sure.

    Nancy Truman Avatar Nancy Truman
    April 2, 2018

    5 star review  Went there today and everyone was awesome and very professional. Thank you for my awesome tattoo I LOVE IT!

    Laura Ellis Avatar Laura Ellis
    March 30, 2018

    5 star review  I was very iffy about going to a new tattoo shop for my last 2, most recent tattoos, but once I got in the shop it was like I've been going there forever. The shop was exceptionally clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and upbeat, Lindsey did my last 2 tattoos and they were absolutely amazing. They definitely all know what they are talking about/doing and answer all questions you have. I would very highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks again guys for all the support and new art work � PLUS, THERE ARE DOGS THERE SOMETIMES TOO�They are very well behaved and never get in the way of the artists or clients 🙂

    Mandi Campbell-Kellar Avatar Mandi Campbell-Kellar
    March 28, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to Will for giving my tattoo of my wifes name on my chest. Your the best and i cant wait for April 7th.

    Jim Ferguson Avatar Jim Ferguson
    March 24, 2018

    5 star review  Lindsay is amazing will always be my tattoo artist! So happy with all of my art!!! Have peices from when she first started till now all amazing �����

    Hailey DawnLorene Johnston Avatar Hailey DawnLorene Johnston
    March 16, 2018

    5 star review  I had 2 piercings done by Lilly. Very friendly and professional.

    Jen Draper Avatar Jen Draper
    March 6, 2018
  • 5 star review  Lindsay done a memorial tattoo for my sister on Saturday. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Everyone in the shop is kind, courteous and friendly. The shop is very clean and the artists are very professional. If you want a tattoo done, go to this place. You will never be disappointed with their work. Thanks everyone and especially Lindsay <3

    Roberta Wilson Avatar Roberta Wilson
    March 6, 2018

    5 star review  I got a tattoo yesterday from lindsay and it is by far the best one i have ever gotten! The service, atmosphere and talent in the shop was just amazing! Everyone loves my new tattoo just as much as i do, and i will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family! I will definitely be going back!! �

    Morgan Earl Avatar Morgan Earl
    March 3, 2018

    5 star review  The best! Will is a master-- a true artist. I've got 8-9 hrs of tattoos from him, and feel lucky to have had them done by such a skilled artist. Also a super nice guy, very down to Earth, and easy to talk to; I always learn a thing or two when I see him.

    Alper Yilmaz Avatar Alper Yilmaz
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Everyone was beyond nice and willing to answer any questions you have. I've never more comfortable and unjudged while getting a tattoo or piercing. Will 100% be my go to shop from here on out. Not to mention Lily is absolutely amazing. So happy with both of my piercings!

    Carrie Cox Avatar Carrie Cox
    March 1, 2018

    5 star review  William will always be my tattoo artist. He is fast and does an amazing job! Looking forward to many more visits.

    Kris Winter Avatar Kris Winter
    February 26, 2018

    5 star review  I got my Industrial done as well. Awesome service. Friendly too. I will be back for more! Thanks again!!

    Marcya Bennett Avatar Marcya Bennett
    February 25, 2018

    5 star review  Just got mine done today. It was great service and great people. Thank you so much. Will deffinatly come back for anything else.

    Kelsey Bennett Avatar Kelsey Bennett
    February 25, 2018

    5 star review  Lily did my first piercings today . She was excellent made me feel comfortable . Beautiful, clean and friendly staff !

    Sarah Kehoe Avatar Sarah Kehoe
    February 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing people and a great experience! Lily done an awesome job on my piercing. Will definitely be going back!

    Robin Brewer Avatar Robin Brewer
    February 21, 2018

    5 star review  Very friendly and very clean. Will go back again. Will send all my friends and family your way. Love you guys.

    Megan Smith Avatar Megan Smith
    February 18, 2018

    5 star review  Walked in for a spur of the moment tattoo with Will. Not only were the proper questions, ID/paperwork provided... he allowed time to throughly clean and prep his station between the last client. I was able to view from the waiting area the proper precautions addressed for a clean and safe tattoo which felt reassuring as it was my first time there. I had an idea of what I wanted but generally rely on the artist (this is my fourth tattoo) to put their spin on the art. He asked for a few of my ideas and was able to sketch exactly what I wanted. When I was brought over to his station, more cleaning was done and the tools opened in front of me, I really appreciate this being done within my view. The tattoo itself is flawless, it was my first colour tattoo and I was nervous about how colour would look on my skin. Will educated me on the process and made sure I was comfortable during the tattooing. I would highly recommend this tattoo shop to anyone looking for complicated and simple pieces of work, their artists have a variety of talent, you feel like part of the family while there and if you’re lucky... there will be an adorable dog to pet � Thanks Mutiny for the amazing service!

    Ashlee Stanley Avatar Ashlee Stanley
    February 17, 2018

    5 star review  Beautiful clean shop, great knowlegable staff, excellent prices! I got my daith pierced by Drew today (July 26th, 2018), he was fantastic! I have many piercings and this was my least painful by far. I'm incredibly pleased!

    Eve Connolly Avatar Eve Connolly
    February 15, 2018

    5 star review  Great staff. Excellent service. Best in Kingston!

    Mike Thomas Turnbull Avatar Mike Thomas Turnbull
    February 13, 2018

    5 star review  Great service; very professional and friendly. Will definitely return!

    Melissa Lee Avatar Melissa Lee
    February 12, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, great tattoo, very clean, super professional and nice! Will be going back for my next tat!!

    Brandon Gordon Avatar Brandon Gordon
    February 9, 2018

    5 star review  Very clean environment and very welcoming staff! Affordable and professional.

    Emma Rose Lenti Avatar Emma Rose Lenti
    February 9, 2018