Welcome to Mutiny Tattoos...!

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  This is a great tattoo and piercing shop! Very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Jess did a great job on our tattoos! Thanks Jess�

    thumb Lisa Landry
    7/31/2018

    I had an ambigram/script tattoo put on my forearm today. Lindsay was great! Awesome work and super professional! Thanks again!

    thumb Kelly Conder
    10/25/2018

    5 star review  Aweome experience. Will even added an extra bird to the original one he had. Clean and professional. My appointment was at 12 but got there 45 mins early cuz it was tooo windy out. Go and check them out !!

    thumb Tiffanyy Eves-Young
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  My Mom and I went to get piercings by Lily and she did an amazing job! She walked us through the whole process, she was very kind and gentle and placed our piercings perfectly, very happy with the service we received!

    thumb Amelia Wallman
    1/27/2018

    This was my first tattoo. I was a bit anxious to have it done & emotional when I seen the final piece. A big Thanks to Lindsay. She has a calming approach. I've been told once you get your first one, you'll be wanting your second one. If so, I'll definitely know where to come for it. 👍👍

    thumb Terrie Denna
    3/18/2019

    5 star review  William took my idea and came back with an incredible design that is totally me. Mutiny Tattoo is the only studio I will use

    thumb Robb Brock
    11/22/2016

    5 star review  I went today to get my 4th lobes and helix done, after the first lobe was pierced, it bled.. a lot, and I got dizzy and had to lie down, the lady continued to pierce with me lying down. Amazing job she did. They offered me water and gave me cookies to help my dizziness. They treated me very well, and was in no rush at all with me getting up. Very good service and cleanliness! I definitely recommend and would go back!

    thumb Kayla Adams
    4/17/2018

    5 star review  William will always be my tattoo artist. He is fast and does an amazing job! Looking forward to many more visits.

    thumb Kris Winter
    2/26/2018
  • 5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Everyone was beyond nice and willing to answer any questions you have. I've never more comfortable and unjudged while getting a tattoo or piercing. Will 100% be my go to shop from here on out. Not to mention Lily is absolutely amazing. So happy with both of my piercings!

    thumb Carrie Cox
    3/01/2018

    Lindsay was absolutley amazing for my first time tattoo! So patient, clean and trustworthy! Deffinatley going to be going back to her!! Thanks again!

    thumb Jessie Northmore
    12/21/2018

    Great service, results exactly what I asked for. Friendly ALWAYS. And always up to answer ANY comments, questions, and concerns.

    thumb Chan Chan
    3/16/2019

    5 star review  Will did an amazing job on mine and my daughter's tattoo. . very impressed!. Thanks again Will!. �

    thumb Wendy Salmon
    8/17/2017

    5 star review  Got my first tattoo done there it was amazing and everyone was so great to talk to! They even helped me change out my daith ring!

    thumb Sam McEwen
    6/30/2018

    5 star review  Super friendly, very personable. Tattoo turned out fantastic, and touch ups were a breeze. Highly recommend this place

    thumb Everett Ratcliffe
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Lindsey and Lily made my daughter's first tattoo experience, amazing!! Thank you so much. HIGHLY recommended!!

    thumb Serena Macaulay Sedore
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  What a pleasant experience! I am so happy with my piercings.(nose and targus) Thank you again! The pricing is fantastic and the shop is clean & welcoming. You'll see me again!!

    thumb Jocelyn Thompson
    7/30/2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing job on my belly redone after years...Totally amazing staff and they make sure your satisfied before you leave. They'll have you come back free of charge if you are unhappy with outcome. ...TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!! �

    thumb Renée Rachel Walker
    1/31/2018

    My sweet new ink done by will!!! Thanks will I love love love it

    thumb Pauline Lakins
    2/23/2019

    5 star review  Lindsay is amazing will always be my tattoo artist! So happy with all of my art!!! Have peices from when she first started till now all amazing �����

    thumb Hailey DawnLorene Johnston
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  Received a piercing and 3 tattoos so far ... gonna be a long time customer

    thumb Lillandra Lancaster
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  I got my Industrial done as well. Awesome service. Friendly too. I will be back for more! Thanks again!!

    thumb Marcya Bennett
    2/25/2018

    Super friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! I recommend this place to anyone looking for tattoos or piercings! ❤️

    thumb Deb Retlas
    3/12/2019

    5 star review  I was very iffy about going to a new tattoo shop for my last 2, most recent tattoos, but once I got in the shop it was like I've been going there forever. The shop was exceptionally clean and the staff were extremely friendly. The atmosphere is very calming and upbeat, Lindsey did my last 2 tattoos and they were absolutely amazing. They definitely all know what they are talking about/doing and answer all questions you have. I would very highly recommend them to everyone! Thanks again guys for all the support and new art work � PLUS, THERE ARE DOGS THERE SOMETIMES TOO�They are very well behaved and never get in the way of the artists or clients 🙂

    thumb Mandi Campbell-Kellar
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  Amazing people that work here and all so friendly!! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Brittany Desiree
    6/08/2018