Welcome to Mutiny Tattoos...!

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  I got a tattoo yesterday from lindsay and it is by far the best one i have ever gotten! The service, atmosphere and talent in the shop was just amazing! Everyone loves my new tattoo just as much as i do, and i will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family! I will definitely be going back!!

    thumb Morgan Earl
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Walked in for a spur of the moment tattoo with Will. Not only were the proper questions, ID/paperwork provided... he allowed time to throughly clean and prep his station between the last client. I was able to view from the waiting area the proper precautions addressed for a clean and safe tattoo which felt reassuring as it was my first time there. I had an idea of what I wanted but generally rely on the artist (this is my fourth tattoo) to put their spin on the art. He asked... for a few of my ideas and was able to sketch exactly what I wanted. When I was brought over to his station, more cleaning was done and the tools opened in front of me, I really appreciate this being done within my view. The tattoo itself is flawless, it was my first colour tattoo and I was nervous about how colour would look on my skin. Will educated me on the process and made sure I was comfortable during the tattooing. I would highly recommend this tattoo shop to anyone looking for complicated and simple pieces of work, their artists have a variety of talent, you feel like part of the family while there and if you’re lucky... there will be an adorable dog to pet Thanks Mutiny for the amazing service!

    thumb Ashlee Stanley
    2/17/2018

    5 star review  Yesterday I had a great experience at Mutiny Tattoos and Piercing as I got both of my nipples pierced. Not only did Lily do a great job and was very precise and a perfectionist making sure that they were even and symmetrical on both sides. Very clean shop with lots of space and wheelchair accessible other than lack of a manual door opener. I am sure in time it will be fully accessible as they have only been there since October. I would recommend anyone looking for a piercing to check them out and see what they have to offer.

    thumb Drew Cumpson
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  Loved the environment and the vibe of the tattoo shop ! I even loved that they had colouring set up in the corner for my daughter while I got tattooed . Very relaxed and easy to talk to ! Thank you for our tattoos we will be back .

    thumb Muriah Green
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay done a memorial tattoo for my sister on Saturday. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Everyone in the shop is kind, courteous and friendly. The shop is very clean and the artists are very professional. If you want a tattoo done, go to this place. You will never be disappointed with their work. Thanks everyone and especially Lindsay <3

    thumb Roberta Wilson
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  My daughter and I went there to get our noses done today!! These folks are amazing they spoke to us like we had known them forever... the shop was clean the people were great and very sterile... I am planning on going back for some ink as well as more piercings and it is my understanding that they are getting into hair styles and designs soon so that will be another plus!! Thank you both so much!!

    thumb Tammy Willigar
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  One of the first any perspective small business owner looks for is location location. Well Mutiny couldn’t pick a better area at Princess & Concession, lots of ample free parking, also transit lines so you can get there regardless of where you are. The place is spacious, clean and a nice setup. I was there for my first piercing in like 36 Years lol I have always wanted to get my nipples done but always chickened out. I finally got up the nerve to do it and boy am I glad I di... d. I briefly talked to the amazing Lily Storing. As soon as I walked in she immediately made me feel at ease she took the time to explain the whole process. She definitely loves what she does and it showed, she is a perfectionist which is a good trait to have. Other then some pressure it didn’t hurt at all. I will definitely recommend anyone to her. I will also go to mutiny for my next tattoo.

    thumb Mike Pytak
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  Drew did a piercing on me that I was super excited but also super nervous to get! He was completely professional, gentle and informative throughout the entire process; I'd definitely recommend him and this shop to anyone who is wanting to get pierced!

    thumb Ellee Westlake
    7/17/2018
  • 5 star review  I went in today and got a couple piercings done by Lily a rook and a snug she did an amazing job and she talked me threw the process of what she was doing while she was doing each ear i absolutely love them Thank u again so much Lily will definitely be back to get somemore piercings / some tattoos and everyone was so nice they also have a very nice shop and set up and it was great seeing u again Lily and catching up abit will be back real soon 🙂 <3 i Definitely recommended

    thumb Rachel Silver
    2/01/2018

    5 star review  If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Everyone was beyond nice and willing to answer any questions you have. I've never more comfortable and unjudged while getting a tattoo or piercing. Will 100% be my go to shop from here on out. Not to mention Lily is absolutely amazing. So happy with both of my piercings!

    thumb Carrie Cox
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay done a memorial tattoo for my sister on Saturday. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Everyone in the shop is kind, courteous and friendly. The shop is very clean and the artists are very professional. If you want a tattoo done, go to this place. You will never be disappointed with their work. Thanks everyone and especially Lindsay <3

    thumb Roberta Wilson
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  My daughter and I went there to get our noses done today!! These folks are amazing they spoke to us like we had known them forever... the shop was clean the people were great and very sterile... I am planning on going back for some ink as well as more piercings and it is my understanding that they are getting into hair styles and designs soon so that will be another plus!! Thank you both so much!!

    thumb Tammy Willigar
    1/15/2018

    5 star review  One of the first any perspective small business owner looks for is location location. Well Mutiny couldn’t pick a better area at Princess & Concession, lots of ample free parking, also transit lines so you can get there regardless of where you are. The place is spacious, clean and a nice setup. I was there for my first piercing in like 36 Years lol I have always wanted to get my nipples done but always chickened out. I finally got up the nerve to do it and boy am I glad I di... d. I briefly talked to the amazing Lily Storing. As soon as I walked in she immediately made me feel at ease she took the time to explain the whole process. She definitely loves what she does and it showed, she is a perfectionist which is a good trait to have. Other then some pressure it didn’t hurt at all. I will definitely recommend anyone to her. I will also go to mutiny for my next tattoo.

    thumb Mike Pytak
    1/29/2018

    5 star review  Drew did a piercing on me that I was super excited but also super nervous to get! He was completely professional, gentle and informative throughout the entire process; I'd definitely recommend him and this shop to anyone who is wanting to get pierced!

    thumb Ellee Westlake
    7/17/2018