Welcome to Mutiny Tattoos...!

Customer Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Received a piercing and 3 tattoos so far ... gonna be a long time customer

    thumb Lillandra Lancaster
    8/21/2018

    5 star review  Had an amazing voodoo doll cover with Lindsay today she is amazingly talented!!!!! The entire staff are easy going and very entertaining lol. I will deffinatly be back soon!!! Thank you so much all I had a blast!!

    thumb Anita Laforet
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Lindsay was amazing I highly recommend this place

    thumb Jess Whalen
    6/10/2018

    5 star review  Great staff. Excellent service. Best in Kingston!

    thumb Mike Thomas Turnbull
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  Great service; very professional and friendly. Will definitely return!

    thumb Melissa Lee
    2/12/2018

    my "sis" and I meet at Kingston every couple of months for the weekend and we decided last minute this past weekend to get identical tattoos to remind us of our time together. after stopping by a few places, we ended at Mutiny. we are both so happy that we did. not only was jess extremely nice, polite, funny and patient.. the other co workers were too. even the owner was awesome . it was my first tattoo and i have to say, it could not have been a better experience. thank you guys and I surely will be back to see you next time my sis and I are on town ! 😊

    thumb Ana Teixeira
    8/14/2018

    excellent customer care and service. i was able to walk right in. very friendly staff. my tattoo turned out great. i am a happy customer.

    thumb Jade Allen
    3/30/2019

    5 star review  Amazing job on my belly redone after years...Totally amazing staff and they make sure your satisfied before you leave. They'll have you come back free of charge if you are unhappy with outcome. ...TOTALLY RECOMMEND!!! �

    thumb Renée Rachel Walker
    1/31/2018
  • Went in for a memorial tattoo with Lindsay. She spent so much time making sure it was just right. I could not be more pleased with the results. I will be returning in the near future to have another tattoo done by her. Thank you so much Lindsay, I just love it!

    thumb Liz Esford
    2/23/2019

    We had a great experience at Mutiny Tattoo Piercing & Vape. We won the Valentine’s Day couples tattoos!! And they did such an amazing job!!Thanks again!!!

    thumb Lori Jane
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  My friend and i went and got piercings. Went well and Lily was awesome at whats she. The owners are amazing as well nice shop and great set up. Thanks again guys

    thumb Tara Middleton
    1/22/2018

    If you want a beautiful tattoo this is your shop.

    thumb Cameron Gard
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, great tattoo, very clean, super professional and nice! Will be going back for my next tat!!

    thumb Brandon Gordon
    2/09/2018

    I feel welcome and comfortable, everyone is an absolute delight. I am very picky and go here for the level of cleanliness 💖 my Favorite artist, hands down is Lindz💖

    thumb Amanda Dawn Lee
    3/15/2019

    i haven't had my appointment yet, but, have met for consult - everyone is really nice, and i feel very confident and comfortable with the idea of getting ink done. I've designed all my life -and want something i can't do myself with my left hand! 😉 -

    thumb Eriana Marcus
    1/19/2019

    awesome artists relaxing place will deff be back for more tattoos

    thumb Dan Brennan
    10/21/2018
  • My sweet new ink done by will!!! Thanks will I love love love it

    thumb Pauline Lakins
    2/23/2019

    5 star review  Will did an amazing job on mine and my daughter's tattoo. . very impressed!. Thanks again Will!. �

    thumb Wendy Salmon
    8/17/2017

    They pierced the ears of my 6 year old granddaughter and did an amazing job. They explained everything to her and us as they went and were very professional and kind. I will definitely return. Great team of artists!

    thumb Lisa M Glover
    1/14/2019

    5 star review  Thanks to Will for giving my tattoo of my wifes name on my chest. Your the best and i cant wait for April 7th.

    thumb Jim Ferguson
    3/24/2018

    Great people, service, and prices.

    thumb Dustin DePaola
    1/10/2019

    5 star review  This is a great tattoo and piercing shop! Very clean and the staff are all very friendly. Jess did a great job on our tattoos! Thanks Jess�

    thumb Lisa Landry
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  Got a beautiful chest piece today. The shop was clean and a very relaxed environment. Will did an amazing job.

    thumb Lisa Leeman
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Aweome experience. Will even added an extra bird to the original one he had. Clean and professional. My appointment was at 12 but got there 45 mins early cuz it was tooo windy out. Go and check them out !!

    thumb Tiffanyy Eves-Young
    4/04/2018